leftFace rightFace

Paradise on Earth 01 – Mexico mixed by Patrick Topping and Nathan Barato

Paradise on Earth 01 – Mexico mixed by Patrick Topping and Nathan Barato

Paradise On Earth Tour 

#01 Mexico – Patrick Topping & Nathan Barato

Order now! 


Hot Creations are launching a new ‘Paradise on Earth’ DJ Mix series with the first installment coming as a Mexico special from Paradise residents and label regulars Nathan Barato and Patrick Topping. Each mix is expertly crafted, fusing musical influences with exclusive new material alongside current favourites for your listening pleasure.


The first CD comes from Toronto-based DJ & producer Nathan Barato, an artist that has been on the rapid rise with releases on Cajual, MOOD, Relief, Saved, Circus Records, Defected and of course Hot Creations. Barato’s mix kickstarts with the sonorous opening of Derrick Carter’s ‘Where You at?’ soon venturing into big dancefloor movers like Moritz Piske ‘Dirt Cabana’ and Makam’s ‘Loletta’, cleverly contrasted with uplifting house gems such as Ian Pooley’s ‘Higgledy Piggledy’, with the disco infused ‘Dancer’ by Robert Hood bringing the mix to a sophisticated ending. Nathan explains, “This is the first compilation I’ve done, so I was nervous and excited when building the tracklist. I wasn’t inclined to make a mix that was only bombs …I wanted to express myself and show a different side of my sound.”


UK talent Patrick Topping has cemented his status as one of the most in demand names in dance music with 5 Beatport Tech-House number 1s, touring the world’s biggest festivals, from Creamfields in South America to Stereosonic in Australia, to the main stage at Movement in Detroit, whilst this year completing his third summer as resident at DC10 in Ibiza for Paradise. Here Patrick showcases the sound and style of his sets with hi-energy from the word go. “This was my first time putting together a licensed mix and it was such a fun project. Most the tracks are older but I was also luckily enough to include some of my favourite unreleased tracks of the moment. Thanks to Oli Furness, Jack N Jerk, Sean Miller & Elliot Adamson for letting me use these. There are also 3 brand new productions of mine in here.” – Patrick Topping


Since label head and visionary Jamie Jones began his Paradise night at DC10 in Ibiza five years ago, the night has gone on to be by far one of the biggest on the island, inviting the biggest names in the business to come play alongside his solid crew of talented friends and residents. The launch of the new mix series is a natural progression for the brand as the Hot Creations and Paradise empire continues to grow only stronger.



Disc One – Nathan Barato Mix:

01 Derrick Carter – Where Ya At? (Mix Originale)

02 Precious – It’s Gonna Be My Way (Spen & Karizma Deepah Dub)

03 Moritz Piske – Dirt Cabana

04 Gabry Fasano & Riccardo Ferri – Snare City

05 Carlo Lio & Nathan Barato – Feeding the Rhythm

06 Ian Pooley – Higgledy Piggledy

07 Makam – Loleatta

08 Brand New Heavies – Shelter (Dan’s Groove Part 1)

09 Hardrive 2000 – Never Forget (When You Touch Me) (Bonus Beats)

10 Nathan Barato – A Little Love

11 Vibe Killer s- Get Up!

12 Nathan Barato – Love Came Around

13 Green Velvet – UFOs

14 ItaloJohnson – 08 A

15 Jovonn- Jump Off

16 Thomas Schumacher – Hush (Catz n Dogz 2013 Remix)

17 Jared Wilson – Girl, I’m Waitin’

18 Robert Hood – Dancer


Disc Two – Patrick Topping Mix:

01 Wendy Gondeln – Fracking (Magazine Remix)

02 Redshape – Dog Day

03 Tronco Trax – Walk 4 Me (Milk Bar Mix)

04 Sex Sells – Ain’t No Wifey

05 Jack N Jerk – Acid Gaddafi

06 Patrick Topping – Tease Magnet

07 Elliot Adamson – Pleased To Meet You

08 Metaboman – Next Please

09 The Boss – Congo (Ministry Anthem)

10 DJ Freddy – Emergency Delivery

11 Gene Hunt – Dr Roland

12 Butch – Disco Shhh

13 Itchy + Scratchy Disco Girlfriend (Spot On Mix)

14 Sean Miller – Control Your Body

15 Patrick Topping – Metro

16 Oli Furness – Binary Code

17 Jark Prongo – Movin’ Thru Your System (Dave Clarke Remix)

18 Amentia – Serpent

19 Michael Mayer – Mental Caddy

20 Patrick Topping – Wouldn’t Dare






Disc 1

Disc One – Nathan Barato Mix

Disc Two – Patrick Topping Mix

Label: Hot Creations | Released: 2nd October 2016 | Distribution: Above Board | Cat no: HOTCCD008

Order now! 


Paradise announce full Miami Music Week line-up!


Read More


Paradise returns to Miami Music Week!


Read More


PHOTOS: Paradise @ The Jungle, The BPM Festival, 12.01.17


Read More


Paradise on Earth 01 – Mexico mixed by Patrick Topping and Nathan Barato


Read More


PHOTOS: Paradise Closing – 28.09.16


Read More